www.VanguardPressBooks.com

Vanguard Press: A Unique Collaboration Between Publisher and Author
All material copyright © Vanguard Press
« Previous · Page 4 of 9 · Next »
Sort by: Title (A to Z) · Title (Z to A) · Pub Date (New to Old) · Pub Date (Old to New) · Author (A to Z) · Author (Z to A)

Subject: Thrillers

Fidelity
Mass Market Paperback
$7.99 US · $9.99 CAN
The latest novel by one of the most acclaimed writers of suspense fiction writing today— a must-read for fans of Michael Connelly and James Lee Burke. More
The Goliath Bone
A New Mike Hammer Novel
Mass Market Paperback
$7.99 US · $9.99 CAN
From the writer who became an American icon and helped create the hard-boiled novel comes his last, and one of his strongest, books completed by bestselling author Max Allan Collins. More
Hot Water
A Novel
Hardcover
$25.99 US · $30.00 CAN
The follow-up thriller to Rock Bottom, by New York Times bestselling author and celebrity consumer advocate, Erin Brockovich. More
Hot Water
Mass Market Paperback
$7.99 US · $9.50 CAN
The follow-up thriller to Rock Bottom, by New York Times bestselling author and celebrity consumer advocate, Erin Brockovich. More
Intercept
A Novel of Suspense
Hardcover
$25.95 US · $32.95 CAN · £15.99 UK
The newest Mack Bedford thriller from the coauthor of the #1 New York Times bestseller Lone Survivor. More
Intercept
A Novel of Suspense
Mass Market Paperback
$7.99 US · $9.99 CAN · £7.99 UK
The second Mack Bedford military thriller from the coauthor of the #1 New York Times bestseller Lone Survivor. More
Isis
A Tale of the Supernatural
Hardcover
$14.95 US · $18.95 CAN
New York Times bestselling author Douglas Clegg brings us Isis, a beautifully illustrated, unforgettable novella that is sure to become a classic tale of the supernatural. More
The Keys to the Kingdom
A Novel of Suspense
Hardcover
$25.99 US · $30.00 CAN · £15.99 UK
The dramatic and provocative debut political thriller from former Senator Bob Graham, infused with the rich details and insider knowledge he gained as Chair of the Senate Intelligence Committee. More
 

Browse by

 

Features

 

E-Newsletters

(enter your email address)

 
Perseus Podcasts
 
A Member of the Perseus Books Group