www.VanguardPressBooks.com

Vanguard Press: A Unique Collaboration Between Publisher and Author
All material copyright © Vanguard Press
« Previous · Page 3 of 9 · Next »
Sort by: Title (A to Z) · Title (Z to A) · Pub Date (New to Old) · Pub Date (Old to New) · Author (A to Z) · Author (Z to A)

Subject: Thrillers

Mariposa
A Quantico Novel
Mass Market Paperback
$7.99 US · $9.99 CAN · £4.99 UK
The new near-future thriller from bestselling author Greg Bear, starring the three FBI agents from Quantico. More
Velocity
A Novel
Hardcover
$25.95 US · $32.95 CAN
Karen Vail, the memorable heroine of The 7th Victim and Crush, stars in her third suspense thriller from Alan Jacobson. More
Pretty Little Things
A Novel
Hardcover
$25.95 US · $32.95 CAN
From international bestselling author Jilliane Hoffman comes a new thriller exploring the real threat of an online predator. More
Fidelity
Mass Market Paperback
$7.99 US · $9.99 CAN
The latest novel by one of the most acclaimed writers of suspense fiction writing today— a must-read for fans of Michael Connelly and James Lee Burke. More
Crush
A Novel
Mass Market Paperback
$7.99 US · $9.99 CAN
Karen Vail, the memorable heroine of The 7th Victim, faces the most evil serial killer of her career. More
The Goliath Bone
A New Mike Hammer Novel
Mass Market Paperback
$7.99 US · $9.99 CAN
From the writer who became an American icon and helped create the hard-boiled novel comes his last, and one of his strongest, books completed by bestselling author Max Allan Collins. More
Empire of Lies
Mass Market Paperback
$7.99 US · $9.99 CAN
The new thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of True Crime. More
The Shimmer
A Novel
Mass Market Paperback
$7.99 US · $9.99 CAN
David Morrell has been called “the father of the modern action novel.” In The Shimmer he shows us why. More
 

Browse by

 

Features

 

E-Newsletters

(enter your email address)

 
Perseus Podcasts
 
A Member of the Perseus Books Group