www.VanguardPressBooks.com

Vanguard Press: A Unique Collaboration Between Publisher and Author
All material copyright © Vanguard Press
« Previous · Page 4 of 9 · Next »
Sort by: Title (A to Z) · Title (Z to A) · Pub Date (New to Old) · Pub Date (Old to New) · Author (A to Z) · Author (Z to A)

Subject: Suspense

The Twelve
A Novel
Mass Market Paperback
$7.99 US
In the tradition of The Celestine Prophecy, this novel will capture the imagination of a generation, as one man journeys to understand the age-old Mayan prophecy about the "end of time." More
The Secret Cardinal
A Novel of Suspense
Hardcover
$24.95 US · $30.00 CAN
Ex-Navy Seal Nolan Kilkenny is on the case to rescue an incarcerated Chinese bishop who could be the next pope. More
The Secret Cardinal
Mass Market Paperback
$7.99 US · $8.99 CAN
Ex-Navy SEAL Nolan Kilkenny is on the case to rescue an incarcerated Chinese bishop who could be the next pope. More
The Keys to the Kingdom
A Novel of Suspense
Hardcover
$25.99 US · $30.00 CAN · £15.99 UK
The dramatic and provocative debut political thriller from former Senator Bob Graham, infused with the rich details and insider knowledge he gained as Chair of the Senate Intelligence Committee. More
Keys to the Kingdom
A Novel of Suspense
Mass Market Paperback
$7.99 US · $8.99 CAN
The dramatic and provocative debut political thriller from former Senator Bob Graham, infused with the rich details and insider knowledge he gained as Chair of the Senate Intelligence Committee. More
Plea of Insanity
A Novel
Hardcover
$25.95 US · $30.00 CAN
In the tradition of bestselling authors Linda Fairstein and Lisa Scottoline, comes a taut legal thriller, introducing a memorable female character. More
Plea of Insanity
A Novel
Mass Market Paperback
$7.99 US · $9.99 CAN
In the tradition of Linda Fairstein and Lisa Scottoline comes a taut legal thriller with a memorable female character. More
Pretty Little Things
A Novel
Hardcover
$25.95 US · $32.95 CAN
From international bestselling author Jilliane Hoffman comes a new thriller exploring the real threat of an online predator. More
 

Browse by

 

Features

 

E-Newsletters

(enter your email address)

 
Perseus Podcasts
 
A Member of the Perseus Books Group