www.VanguardPressBooks.com

Vanguard Press: A Unique Collaboration Between Publisher and Author
All material copyright © Vanguard Press
« Previous · Page 3 of 9 · Next »
Sort by: Title (A to Z) · Title (Z to A) · Pub Date (New to Old) · Pub Date (Old to New) · Author (A to Z) · Author (Z to A)

Subject: Suspense

Darkness Falls
A Novel
Hardcover
$24.95 US · $30.00 CAN
A topical and provocative thriller about a man-made biological threat to the world’s oil reserves. Only one man is capable of stopping it. More
Darkness Falls
A Novel
Mass Market Paperback
$7.99 US · $9.50 CAN
A provocative and riveting thriller about eco-terrorism and a threat to the world’s oil supply. More
Diamondhead
A Novel
Hardcover
$25.95 US · $32.95 CAN · £15.99 UK
From the author of the critically acclaimed Admiral Morgan series, comes a provocative military thriller that marks the start of a brand new series starring Navy SEAL Mack Bedford. More
Diamondhead
A Novel
Mass Market Paperback
$7.99 US · $9.99 CAN · £7.99 UK
From the author of the critically acclaimed Admiral Morgan series comes a topical, provocative, military thriller that marks the start of a brand-new series starring Navy SEAL Mack Bedford. More
Empire of Lies
Mass Market Paperback
$7.99 US · $9.99 CAN
The new thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of True Crime. More
Escape
A Novel
Hardcover
$25.95 US
In this riveting new legal thriller, the twentieth in the bestselling series, Manhattan D. A. Roger “Butch” Karp and his crime-fighting crew must race against the clock to stop a malicious terrorist plot that could change the course of history. More
Fidelity
Mass Market Paperback
$7.99 US · $9.99 CAN
The latest novel by one of the most acclaimed writers of suspense fiction writing today— a must-read for fans of Michael Connelly and James Lee Burke. More
The Goliath Bone
A New Mike Hammer Novel
Mass Market Paperback
$7.99 US · $9.99 CAN
From the writer who became an American icon and helped create the hard-boiled novel comes his last, and one of his strongest, books completed by bestselling author Max Allan Collins. More
 

Browse by

 

Features

 

E-Newsletters

(enter your email address)

 
Perseus Podcasts
 
A Member of the Perseus Books Group