www.VanguardPressBooks.com

Vanguard Press: A Unique Collaboration Between Publisher and Author
All material copyright © Vanguard Press
« Previous · Page 3 of 13 · Next »
Sort by: Title (A to Z) · Title (Z to A) · Pub Date (New to Old) · Pub Date (Old to New) · Author (A to Z) · Author (Z to A)

Subject: Fiction

The Spy Who Came For Christmas
A Novel
Hardcover
$15.95 US · $16.00 CAN
Few thriller writers are as praised as David Morrell, who has been called “the father of the modern action novel.” Now he delivers a masterwork of suspense that is sure to become a holiday classic. More
The Spy Who Came For Christmas
A Novel
Paperback
$10.00 US · $12.95 CAN
A unique combination of a spy thriller and an inspirational Christmas story from one of the masters of commercial storytelling that has become a holiday classic. More
The Spy Who Came for Christmas
A Novel
Mass Market Paperback
$7.99 US · $9.50 CAN
Now in mass market, a unique combination of a spy thriller and an inspirational Christmas story from one of the masters of commercial storytelling. More
A Song for My Mother
A Novel
Hardcover
$14.99 US · $17.50 CAN · £8.99 UK
In the tradition of The Christmas Clock, comes an inspiring, romantic story perfect for Mother's Day and beyond. More
A Song for My Mother
A Novel
Mass Market Paperback
$7.99 US · $9.50 CAN
In the tradition of The Christmas Clock, A Song for My Mother is an inspiring, romantic story perfect for the holiday season. More
Silence
A Novel
Mass Market Paperback
$7.99 US · $9.99 CAN
In bestselling author Thomas Perry’s latest thriller, everyone has a past they’d rather forget and a reason to kill the one person who reminds them of it. More
The Shimmer
A Novel
Hardcover
$25.95 US
David Morrell has been called “the father of the modern action novel.” In The Shimmer he shows us why. More
The Shimmer
A Novel
Mass Market Paperback
$7.99 US · $9.99 CAN
David Morrell has been called “the father of the modern action novel.” In The Shimmer he shows us why. More
 

Browse by

 

Features

 

E-Newsletters

(enter your email address)

 
Perseus Podcasts
 
A Member of the Perseus Books Group