www.VanguardPressBooks.com

Vanguard Press: A Unique Collaboration Between Publisher and Author
All material copyright © Vanguard Press
« Previous · Page 2 of 13 · Next »
Sort by: Title (A to Z) · Title (Z to A) · Pub Date (New to Old) · Pub Date (Old to New) · Author (A to Z) · Author (Z to A)

Subject: Fiction

Intercept
A Novel of Suspense
Mass Market Paperback
$7.99 US · $9.99 CAN · £7.99 UK
The second Mack Bedford military thriller from the coauthor of the #1 New York Times bestseller Lone Survivor. More
The Delta Solution
An International Thriller
Hardcover
$25.99 US · $30.00 CAN · £15.99 UK
The newest Mack Bedford thriller from the coauthor of the #1 New York Times bestseller Lone Survivor More
The Delta Solution
An International Thriller
Mass Market Paperback
$7.99 US · $9.50 CAN
The newest Mack Bedford thriller from the coauthor of the #1 New York Times bestseller Lone Survivor. More
Power Play
Hardcover
$25.99 US · $29.00 CAN
The newest Mack Bedford thriller from the coauthor of the #1 New York Times bestseller Lone Survivor. More
Silence
A Novel
Mass Market Paperback
$7.99 US · $9.99 CAN
In bestselling author Thomas Perry’s latest thriller, everyone has a past they’d rather forget and a reason to kill the one person who reminds them of it. More
Fidelity
Mass Market Paperback
$7.99 US · $9.99 CAN
The latest novel by one of the most acclaimed writers of suspense fiction writing today— a must-read for fans of Michael Connelly and James Lee Burke. More
Christmas at The Mysterious Bookshop
Hardcover
$24.95 US · $29.95 CAN
A suspenseful and unique collection of Christmas stories edited by award-winning Otto Penzler, including works by major bestselling authors Mary Higgins Clark, Anne Perry, and Lawrence Block. More
Christmas at The Mysterious Bookshop
Paperback
$14.99 US · $17.50 CAN
Now in trade paperback, Christmas at The Mysterious Bookshop is a charming and unique collection of Christmas stories edited by award-winning Otto Penzler. More
 

Browse by

 

Features

 

E-Newsletters

(enter your email address)

 
Perseus Podcasts
 
A Member of the Perseus Books Group