www.VanguardPressBooks.com

Vanguard Press: A Unique Collaboration Between Publisher and Author
All material copyright © Vanguard Press
Page 1 of 3 · Next »
Sort by: Title (A to Z) · Title (Z to A) · Pub Date (New to Old) · Pub Date (Old to New) · Author (A to Z) · Author (Z to A)

Subject: Women’s Fiction

The Christmas Clock
A Novel
Hardcover
$14.95 US · $18.95 CAN
Bestselling romance author Kat Martin presents a charming, inspiring holiday tale of love lost and found, and of bonds broken and healed. More
The Christmas Clock
A Novel
Mass Market Paperback
$5.99 US · $7.99 CAN
Bestselling romance author Kat Martin presents a charming, inspiring holiday tale of love lost and found, and of bonds broken and healed. More
A Song for My Mother
A Novel
Hardcover
$14.99 US · $17.50 CAN · £8.99 UK
In the tradition of The Christmas Clock, comes an inspiring, romantic story perfect for Mother's Day and beyond. More
Magnificent Passage
Mass Market Paperback
$7.99 US · $9.50 CAN
Mandy Ashton fled a stifling frontier existence for the glittering social whirl of Sacramento City trading childhood innocence for a woman’s burning desire. More
A Song for My Mother
A Novel
Mass Market Paperback
$7.99 US · $9.50 CAN
In the tradition of The Christmas Clock, A Song for My Mother is an inspiring, romantic story perfect for the holiday season. More
Nocturne
Hardcover
$19.95 US · $22.95 CAN · £11.99 UK
A paranormal romance from the New York Times bestselling author of The Lost Memoirs of Jane Austen. More
Nocturne
Mass Market Paperback
$7.99 US · $9.50 CAN · £5.99 UK
A paranormal romance from the bestselling author of The Lost Memoirs of Jane Austen. More
The Perfect Love Song
A Holiday Story
Hardcover
$15.95 US · $20.00 CAN
In the tradition of Debbie Macomber’s A Cedar Cove Christmas, a heartwarming and romantic holiday novella from New York Times bestselling author Patti Callahan Henry. More
 

Browse by

 

Features

 

E-Newsletters

(enter your email address)

 
Perseus Podcasts
 
A Member of the Perseus Books Group