www.VanguardPressBooks.com

Vanguard Press: A Unique Collaboration Between Publisher and Author
All material copyright © Vanguard Press
Page 1 of 3 · Next »
Sort by: Title (A to Z) · Title (Z to A) · Pub Date (New to Old) · Pub Date (Old to New) · Author (A to Z) · Author (Z to A)

Subject: Women’s Fiction

A Song for My Mother
A Novel
Mass Market Paperback
$7.99 US · $9.50 CAN
In the tradition of The Christmas Clock, A Song for My Mother is an inspiring, romantic story perfect for the holiday season. More
The Perfect Love Song
A Holiday Story
Mass Market Paperback
$7.99 US · $9.50 CAN
In the tradition of Debbie Macomber's A Cedar Cove Christmas, comes a heartwarming and romantic holiday novel from New York Times bestselling author Patti Callahan Henry. More
Nocturne
Mass Market Paperback
$7.99 US · $9.50 CAN · £5.99 UK
A paranormal romance from the bestselling author of The Lost Memoirs of Jane Austen. More
Magnificent Passage
Mass Market Paperback
$7.99 US · $9.50 CAN
Mandy Ashton fled a stifling frontier existence for the glittering social whirl of Sacramento City trading childhood innocence for a woman’s burning desire. More
The Diary
A Novel
Mass Market Paperback
$6.99 US · $8.99 CAN
From New York Times bestselling author Eileen Goudge comes an unforgettable tale that you'll want to pass on to someone you love. More
A Song for My Mother
A Novel
Hardcover
$14.99 US · $17.50 CAN · £8.99 UK
In the tradition of The Christmas Clock, comes an inspiring, romantic story perfect for Mother's Day and beyond. More
Nocturne
Hardcover
$19.95 US · $22.95 CAN · £11.99 UK
A paranormal romance from the New York Times bestselling author of The Lost Memoirs of Jane Austen. More
Once in a Blue Moon
A Novel
Mass Market Paperback
$7.99 US · $9.99 CAN · £4.99 UK
From the New York Times bestselling author of Woman in Red comes an emotionally charged family drama, focusing on two sisters and their turbulent lives. More
 

Browse by

 

Features

 

E-Newsletters

(enter your email address)

 
Perseus Podcasts
 
A Member of the Perseus Books Group